Posted in English

A formal letter

The Manager
Genove 1911
Rambla St. Josep
77,08002 Barcelona, Spain

Dear Mr. Morte,

I am writing to complain about cleanliness, service and food in “Genove 1911”. Two days ago we had dinner at your restaurant. We had been to Barcelona a lot, but we had never heard of “Genove 1911”. When we learned about the restaurant, we decided to come and have dinner there. I should have written this letter two days ago, but I am writing now because of my busy schedule. I must say that I am extremely disappointed. I expected more, but my expectations were not fulfilled.

Continue reading “A formal letter”
Posted in Հայոց լեզու

Հայոց լեզու

Քո գրած տեքստից գտիր մեկական պարզ, ածանցավոր, բարդ և բարդածանցավոր բառ։

պարզ-երգ
ածանցավոր-պաշտոնական
բարդ-դերակատար
բարդածանցավոր-բարեկամություն

Continue reading “Հայոց լեզու”