Posted in English

“Slow City” or ” Fast City”

I’m a very active, lively person. Maybe my friends don’t have such an opinion about me, but I am very active and I like when everything happens fast and lively. Times change, the world evolves, everything happens fast. I like lively, crowded cities full of energy. This is why I prefer “Fast Cities”. I like to live an active life and “ Slow Cities” are silent for me. Life is in full swing in “Fast Cities”, everyone leads an active life, they enjoy that life. I am one of those people. I have always dreamed of living in Los Angeles because everything there is interesting and full of energy and people. There are people, clubs, shops, cafes, and entertainment venues at every turn in Los Angeles. I want to live such a life and in such a city, because those activities are for me. Frankly, I am tired of the quiet and tiring life of Armenia. You can’t have as much fun as you want in Armenia, as there are a number of disturbing circumstances. I am in favor of lively, energetic life, and “Slow Cities” aren’t for me. If I live in a “Slow City”, I will get bored in 5-6 days and that city will become tiring for me.

DTLA | Downtown LA on Twitter: "Night On Broadway Happens Tomorrow Night 🌃  || Be There Or Be Square 🙍|| https://t.co/4S1bilczFZ || #dtla  #downtownlosangeles #LosAngeles… https://t.co/DY5RDNuF1k"
Los Angeles Theatres: Downtown Los Angeles: the theatre district overview

Author:

Ողջու՜յն... Ես Միլենա Քամալյանն եմ։ Ուրախ եմ, որ այցելել ես իմ բլոգ։ Արդեն 5 տարի է, ինչ սովորում եմ Մխիթար Սեբաստացի կրթահամալիրում։ Ապագա թյուրքագետ եմ։ Ազատ ժամանակս սիրում եմ անցկացնել ֆիլմեր դիտելով։ Շատ եմ սիրում ճամփորդել ընտանիքիս և ընկերներիս հետ: Հուսով եմ՝ բլոգումս կգտնես քեզ հետաքրքրող նյութեր😊

Leave a comment